Listening to : The Chalk Man by C J Tudor on Audible, has definitely got my attention 👍🏻
Reading: Elizabeth is missing by Emma Healey, just started and there’s tinned peaches aplenty😉 📖
Watching : Not much at the mo to be honest, makes a change! Ackley Bridge ends this week, to be replaced with The Great British Bake Off I think. But also clocking up a huge marathon of This Is Us series 2….as yet unwatched  ….🤷🏻‍♀️📺
Cinema : So Mission Impossible was OK, I have to say I do love a good fight, probably why I enjoyed jujitsu so much 🙄  It’s The Incredibles 2 that I’m excited to see this week 🎥
Loving : Collecting the apples and blackberries growing wild right now 🍎

Not loving so much :  All the new books I’ve got my eye on that I can’t buy yet because, well, new school uniforms and ridiculously large pile of unread books I already have! Total shiny object syndrome 📚📚📚

Leave a comment